• Facebook
  • YouTube

PRESENTATION 1 – Friday, April 3, 2020 at 7 PM How close are we to the end?: VIDEO - NOTES

 

PRESENTATION 2 – Saturday, April 4, 2020 at 7 PM – Signs of the Times: VIDEO - NOTES

 

PRESENTATION 3 – Sunday, April 5, 2020 at 7 PM – The Mark of the Beast Issue: VIDEO - NOTES

 

PRESENTATION 4 – Tuesday, April 7, 2020 at 7 PM – Revelation's Dragon: VIDEO - NOTES - DECISION

 

PRESENTATION 5 – Wednesday April 8, 2020 at 7 PM – Judgment Day: VIDEO - NOTES

 

PRESENTATION 6 – Friday April 10, 2020 at 7 PM – Second Coming of Jesus: VIDEO - NOTES

 

PRESENTATION 7 – Saturday April 11, 2020 at 7 PM – The Antichrist's Tactic: VIDEO - NOTES

 

PRESENTATION 8 – Tuesday, April 14, 2020 at 7 PM – The Lost Day of History: Pt. 1: VIDEO - NOTES

 

PRESENTATION 9 – Wednesday, April 15, 2020 at 7 PM – The Lost Day of History: Pt. 2: VIDEO - NOTES - DECISION

 

PRESENTATION 10 – Friday, April 17, 2020 at 7 PM – The Greatest Story Never Told: VIDEO - NOTES

PRESENTATION 11 – Saturday, April 18, 2020 at 7 PM – Revelation 13 Antichrist: VIDEO - NOTES

 

PRESENTATION 12 – Sunday, April 19, 2020 at 7 PM – Millennium & Hell: VIDEO - NOTES - DECISION

 

PRESENTATION 13 – Tuesday, April 21, 2020 at 7 PM – Mark of the Beast: VIDEO - NOTES

 

PRESENTATION 14 – Wednesday, April 22, 2020 at 7 PM – Prepare for the Plagues: VIDEO - NOTES - DECISION

 

PRESENTATION 15 – Friday, April 24, 2020 7 at PM - How to Postpone Your Funeral: VIDEO - NOTES

 

PRESENTATION 16 – Saturday, April 25, 2020 at 7 PM – United States in Bible Prophecy: VIDEO - NOTES

 

PRESENTATION 17 – Sunday, April 26, 2020 at 7 PM - The Abomination of Desolation: VIDEO - NOTES

 

PRESENTATION 18 – Tuesday, April 28, 2020 at 7 PM – The Four Horsemen of the Apocalypse: VIDEO - NOTES - DECISION

 

PRESENTATION 19 – Wednesday, April 29, 2020 at 7 PM - Psychics, Astrologers, and Prophets: VIDEO - NOTES

PRESENTATION 20 – Friday, May 1, 2020 at 7 PM – The Holy Spirit & The Unpardonable Sin: VIDEO - NOTES

 

PRESENTATION 21 – Saturday, May 2, 2020 at at 7 PM – Revelation's Destination: VIDEO - NOTES

 

BONUS PRESENTATION – Wednesday, May 6, 2020 at 7 PM – Putting God to the Test: VIDEO - NOTES

BONUS PRESENTATION – Wednesday, May 13, 2020 at 7 PM - The 144,000 and their Character: VIDEO - NOTES

Ask a Bible Question